<u>GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF MARCH 26, 2010 – NONSALARIED</u> Action taken November 17, 2010

ILLINOIS COMMITTEE FOR AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION

To be a Member of the Illinois Committee For Agricultural Education, for a term commencing March 26, 2010 and ending March 13, 2012:

Constance Niemann Non-Salaried

ILLINOIS COMMITTEE FOR AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION

To be a Member of the Illinois Committee For Agricultural Education, for a term commencing March 26, 2010 and ending March 13, 2011:

Al Dietz Non-Salaried

ILLINOIS COMMITTEE FOR AGRICULTURAL EDUCATION

To be a Member of the Illinois Committee For Agricultural Education, for a term commencing March 26, 2010 and ending March 13, 2013:

Jason Emmert Non-Salaried

YEAS 53; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

| Althoff Bivins Bomke Bond Brady | Forby Frerichs Garrett Haine Harmon | Link Luechtefeld Maloney McCarter Millner | Rutherford Sandoval Schoenberg Silverstein Steans |
|---|---|---|---|
| Burzynski | Holmes Hunter | Mulroe Muñoz | Sullivan |
| Clayborne Collins Cronin | Hutchinson Jacobs | Munoz Murphy Noland | Syverson Trotter Viverito |
| Crotty | Jones, E. | Pankau | Wilhelmi |
| Delgado | Koehler | Radogno | Mr. President |
| Demuzio | Kotowski | Raoul | |
| Dillard | Lauzen | Righter | |
| Duffy | Lightford | Risinger | |